SIMMENSTYLE

Creating unique home environments

With architecture, interiors and landscaping, SimmenStyle includes the central areas for the planning and completion of unique buildings. Whether modern buildings with cubic forms and minimalist contours, a sophisticated chalet or a classically stylish villa - the architecture of SimmenGroup is characterised by deliberate highlights, refined space and lighting concepts, and spectacular outdoor spaces and views. Whether a new construction or a renovation - and involved from the very beginning of the planning phase, the interior and landscape architects of SimmenStyle contribute their expertise and their perspectives to create individual, experiential and residential spaces, and accompany every project until the keys can be handed over to the owners. Competent construction management by certified and experienced specialists completes the extensive SimmenStyle portfolio.

SIMMENADVISORY

From second opinions to complete construction management

During the completion of current or planned constructions, construction managers benefit from competent advice and extensive client representation by the SimmenGroup. Experienced construction and project managers reliably take on project support and specifically represent the client’s wishes and requirements. An additional service from the SimmenGroup is “DoubleCheck”, a no-obligation second opinion. For a fee, specialists will examine the project documentation of other providers, synchronise them with a detailed analysis of all the client’s requirements, and provide substantial suggestions for optimisation.

SIMMENSTORE

Unique in Switzerland: 120 brands and 1,800 material samples

At SimmenStyle Furniture Collections, we have collections of interior fittings from about 120 famous manufacturers to choose from. For furniture, kitchen and bath fittings, or stylish living accessories, the catalogue is more extensive than anywhere else in Switzerland. Additionally, the showroom in Pfäffikon SZ holds over 1,800 material samples available for easy selection, comparison and combination. A collection of samples unique in Switzerland, where the newest trends and developments constantly appear.

SIMMENCONSTRUCT

Reliable dates and costs for your desired property

SimmenConstruct, as a general and total contracting enterprise under the roof of the SimmenGroup, creates selected buildings of highest quality, on time and for agreed fixed prices. The clients’ requirements determine the scope of the job: SimmenConstruct, as a general enterprise, can execute all services to erect the building on the basis of existing project documentation and drawn-up construction plans. Or the clients may already make use of SimmenConstruct to plan the desired building. Then it will act as a total contracting enterprise and will carry out all planning services as well as construction implementation on time and within budget, until the handover of keys is ready.

SIMMENREALESTATE

Brokering and sales

SimmenRealEstate brokers exclusive properties owned by third parties and supports the sales of buildings owned by SimmenGroup. Geographical focal points are the regions around Lake Zurich and Lake Zuger, and the Engadin. Vendors and private clients seeking a luxury property to buy or rent can profit from the SimmenGroup’s many years of experience and its large network.

SIMMENSTYLE

Kreation einzigartiger Wohnwelten

Mit Architecture, Interior, Landscape und Bauleitung umfasst SimmenStyle die zentralen Bereiche zur Planung und Umsetzung einzigartiger Immobilien. Ob moderner Baukörper mit kubischen Formen und minimalistischen Konturen, mondänes Chalet oder klassisch stilvolle Villa – die Architektur der SimmenGroup ist geprägt von bewusst gesetzten Highlights, raffinierten Raum- und Lichtkonzepten sowie spektakulären Aussenräumen und Aussichten. Ob Neu- oder Umbau – bereits von Beginn einer Planungsphase an involviert, bringen die Innen- und die Landschaftsarchitekten von SimmenStyle ihr Know-how und ihre Perspektiven mit ein, um individuelle Wohn- und Erlebniswelten zu schaffen, und begleiten jedes Projekt bis zur Schlüsselübergabe an die Eigentümer. Eine kompetente Bauleitung durch ausgewiesene und erfahrene Fachleute ergänzt das umfassende Angebot von SimmenStyle.

SIMMENADVISORY

Von der Zweitmeinung bis zur umfassenden Bauleitung

Bauherren profitieren bei der Umsetzung von laufenden oder geplanten Bauvorhaben von der kompetenten Beratung und der umfassenden Bauherrenvertretung der SimmenGroup. Erfahrene Bau- und Projektleiter übernehmen die zuverlässige Begleitung des Projekts und vertreten die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Bauherrschaft gezielt. Eine zusätzliche Dienstleistung der SimmenGroup ist «DoubleCheck», eine unverbindliche Zweitmeinung. Gegen Aufwandhonorar prüfen Spezialisten die Projektunterlagen anderer Anbieter, gleichen sie mit einer detailliert erstellten Analyse aller Bedürfnisse der Bauherrschaft ab und unterbreiten substantielle Optimierungsvorschläge.

SIMMENSTORE

Einmalig in der Schweiz: 120 Marken und 1800 Materialmuster

Bei Furniture Collections von SimmenStyle stehen Inneneinrichtungs-Kollektionen von rund 120 renommierten Herstellern zur Auswahl. Für Möbel, die Ausstattung von Küche und Bad oder stilvolle Wohnaccessoires ist das Angebot so umfassend wie nirgends sonst in der Schweiz. Im Showroom in Pfäffikon SZ stehen zudem über 1800 Materialmuster zum einfachen Auswählen, Vergleichen und Kombinieren zur Verfügung. Eine in der Schweiz einmalige Mustersammlung, in welche laufend neueste Trends und Entwicklungen Eingang finden.

↓ Katalog als PDF

SIMMENCONSTRUCT

Termin- und Kostensicher zur Wunschimmobilie

SimmenConstruct erstellt als General- und Totalunternehmung unter dem Dach der SimmenGroup ausgesuchte Immobilien von optimaler Qualität termingerecht und zu vereinbarten Fixpreisen. Die Bedürfnisse der Bauherrschaft bestimmen den Auftragsumfang: Entweder führt SimmenConstruct als Generalunternehmung (GU) auf der Basis bereits vorliegender Projektunterlagen und ausgearbeiteter Baupläne sämtliche Leistungen zur Errichtung der Immobilie aus. Oder die Bauherren beziehen SimmenConstruct bereits für die Projektierung der Wunschimmobilie mit ein. Dann erbringt sie als Totalunternehmung (TU) neben der termin- und kostengerechten Bauausführung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe auch sämtliche Planungsleistungen.

SIMMENREALESTATE

Vermittlung und Verkauf

SimmenRealEstate vermittelt exklusive Immobilien Dritter und betreut den Verkauf eigener Objekte der SimmenGroup. Geografische Schwerpunkte sind die Regionen rund um den Zürichsee und den Zugersee sowie das Engadin. Dabei profitieren Verkäufer und Privatkunden, die eine Luxusimmobilie zum Kaufen oder Mieten suchen, von der langjährigen Erfahrung und dem grossen Netzwerk der SimmenGroup.